I will be demonstrating at...

Hellio :)


I'll be out and about, demonstrating with Copics at various shows around the country.

Come along and say hi, it would be fab to meet you/ see you again :)

Sunday 18 November 2018
Sincerely Yours
Leigh
 I will be with Dies to Die For

Saturday 24 November 2018
 I will be with Dies to Die For
Motorcycle Museum
Solihull
Birmingham (Opposite NEC)
Sat Nav Postcode: B92 0ED

Sunday 25 November 2018 
Sincerely Yours 
Maidstone
 I will be with Dies to Die For

*****


Sunday 03 February 2019 - TBC
Sincerely Yours
Thetford
 I will be with Dies to Die For

Saturday 09 February 2019 - TBC
 I will be with Dies to Die For
Motorcycle Museum
Solihull
Birmingham (Opposite NEC)
Sat Nav Postcode: B92 0ED


Sunday 03 March 2019 - TBC
Sincerely Yours
Leigh
 I will be with Dies to Die For


Saturday 04 May 2019 - TBC
 I will be with Dies to Die For
Motorcycle Museum
Solihull
Birmingham (Opposite NEC)


Sat Nav Postcode: B92 0ED

Saturday 11 May 2019 - TBC
I will be with Dies to Die For 
Hulme Hall 
23 Bolton Road 
Port Sunlight 
Wirral 
Merseyside 
CH62 5DH


Sunday 02 June 2019 - TBC
Stamp Magic
 I will be with Dies to Die For
Doncaster Dome
Bawtry Road
Doncaster 
DN4 7PD


Sunday 30 June 2019 - TBC
Maidstone
 I will be with Dies to Die For



Saturday 06 July 2019 - TBC
 I will be with Dies to Die For
Motorcycle Museum
Solihull
Birmingham (Opposite NEC)
Sat Nav Postcode: B92 0ED


Sunday 01 September 2019 - TBC
Sincerely Yours
Leigh
 I will be with Dies to Die For


Saturday 07 September 2019 - TBC
 I will be with Dies to Die For
Motorcycle Museum
Solihull
Birmingham (Opposite NEC)
Sat Nav Postcode: B92 0ED

Saturday 05 October 2019 - TBC 
I will be with Dies to Die For 
Hulme Hall 
23 Bolton Road 
Port Sunlight 
Wirral 
Merseyside 
CH62 5DH


Saturday 23 November 2019 - TBC
 I will be with Dies to Die For
Motorcycle Museum
Solihull
Birmingham (Opposite NEC)
Sat Nav Postcode: B92 0ED

Sunday 24 November 2019 - TBC
Maidstone
 I will be with Dies to Die For

*****

2 comments:

Jo said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
Jo said...

Hi, was just about to pop the 5th June in my diary to try and get down to see you demo-ing in Doncaster, and realised the 5th June isn't a Saturday. Please could you let me know which date you'll be there. I think Doncaster is the closest I can get too. Thanks so much, hugs, Jo, Cumbria xxx