Demonstrations 2020

Hiya :)


I'll be out and about, demonstrating with copics and scrummy stash for Dies to Die For at the following shows:

Come along and say hi, it would be fab to meet you see you again.

Saturday 08 February
Excalibur Papercraft and Stamping Show
National Conference Centre, Birmingham

Sunday 16 February
Stamperama
Stevenage

Friday 21 and Saturday 22 February
Create It
Farnborough

Saturday 25 April
Happy Stampers
Port Sunlight

Saturday 02 May
Excalibur Papercraft and Stamping Show
National Conference Centre, Birmingham

Sunday 03 May
Stamperama
Harrogate

Sunday 07 June
Stamp Magic
Doncaster

Saturday 13 June
Stamperama
Worthing

Sunday 05 July
Stamperama
Newbury

Saturday 01 and Sunday 02 August
Crafterama
Alexandra Palace, London

Saturday 12 September
Excalibur Papercraft and Stamping Show
National Conference Centre, Birmingham

Friday 18 and Saturday 19 September
Create It
Farnborough

Saturday 03 October
Happy Stampers
Port Sunlight

Sunday 11 October
Stamp Magic
Doncaster

Sunday 08 November
Stamperama
Harrogate

Saturday 28 November
Excalibur Papercraft and Stamping Show
National Conference Centre, Birmingham

2 comments:

Jo said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
Jo said...

Hi, was just about to pop the 5th June in my diary to try and get down to see you demo-ing in Doncaster, and realised the 5th June isn't a Saturday. Please could you let me know which date you'll be there. I think Doncaster is the closest I can get too. Thanks so much, hugs, Jo, Cumbria xxx